Meeting Dashboard
No answers matched your search

Council Meetings

2024
Date & Time Name Resources
Wednesday, January 3 4:00 PM Town Council Regular Meeting
Minutes
Event Video Link
Thursday, January 18 10:00 AM Town Council Work Session
Minutes
Wednesday, February 7 4:00 PM Town Council Regular Meeting
Minutes
Event Video Link
Thursday, February 22 10:00 AM Town Council Budget Retreat
Minutes
Wednesday, March 6 4:00 PM Town Council Regular Meeting
Minutes
Event Video Link
Thursday, March 21 10:00 AM Town Council Work Session
Minutes
Wednesday, April 3 4:00 PM Town Council Regular Meeting
Minutes
Event Video Link
Thursday, April 18 10:00 AM Town Council Work Session
Minutes
Event Video Link
Wednesday, May 1 4:00 PM Town Council Regular Meeting
Minutes
Wednesday, June 5 4:00 PM Town Council Regular Meeting
Event Video Link
Thursday, June 20 10:00 AM Town Council Work Session
Wednesday, July 10 4:00 PM Town Council Regular Meeting
Thursday, July 25 10:00 AM Town Council Work Session
Wednesday, August 7 4:00 PM Town Council Regular Meeting
Thursday, August 22 10:00 AM Town Council Work Session
Wednesday, September 4 4:00 PM Town Council Regular Meeting
Thursday, September 19 10:00 AM Town Council Work Session
Wednesday, October 2 4:00 PM Town Council Regular Meeting
Thursday, October 17 10:00 AM Town Council Work Session
Wednesday, November 6 4:00 PM Town Council Regular Meeting
Thursday, November 21 10:00 AM Town Council Work Session
Wednesday, December 4 4:00 PM Town Council Regular Meeting
Thursday, December 19 10:00 AM Town Council Work Session